Scazzina Francesca

Tel: 0521906203 Email: francesca.scazzina@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma

Scott-Monkhouse Anila Ruth

Tel: 0521905508 Email: anilaruth.scott-monkhouse@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 45/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Secchi Andrea

Tel: 0521905409 Email: andrea.secchi@unipr.it Skype: Chiama andreasecchi66 Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Secchiari Arianna

Tel: 0521 905329 Email: arianna.secchiari@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/a 43124 Parma

Segalini Andrea

Tel: 0521905952 Email: andrea.segalini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A 43124 Parma

Selmo Enricomaria

Tel: 0521905345 Email: enricomaria.selmo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Severini Edoardo

Tel: 0521905330 Email: edoardo.severini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A, 43124 Parma PR

Sforza Stefano

Tel: 0521905406 Email: stefano.sforza@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma

Sgavetti Maria

Tel: 0521905361 Email: maria.sgavetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Sgoifo Andrea

Tel: 0521905625 Email: andrea.sgoifo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Silini Enrico Maria

Tel: 0521033618 Email: enricomaria.silini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Sinisi Valentina

Email: valentina.sinisi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/A 43124 Parma

Sissa Cristina

Tel: 0521905450 Email: cristina.sissa@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Souza De Araujo Oziel

Email: oziel.souzadearaujo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Spagnoli Gloria

Email: gloria.spagnoli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 23/A 43124 Parma

Sparacio Elisabetta

Tel: 0521906983 Email: elisabetta.sparacio@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A 43124 Parma

Spotti Fiorenza Augusta

Email: fiorenzaaugusta.spotti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Stilli Donatella

Tel: 0521906117 Email: donatella.stilli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Storti Fabrizio

Tel: 0521905369 Email: fabrizio.storti@unipr.it Skype: Chiama fabrizio.storti Indirizzo: Plesso di Scienze della Terra, Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma Dente E, stanza E8

Tarasconi Pieralberto

Tel: 0521905423 Email: pieralberto.tarasconi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Tedeschi Tullia

Tel: 0521905406 Email: tullia.tedeschi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Tegoni Matteo

Tel: 0521905424 Email: matteo.tegoni@unipr.it Skype: Chiama matteo.tegoni Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Terenziani Francesca

Tel: 0521905453 Email: francesca.terenziani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Tinterri Roberto

Tel: 0521905363 - 905372 Email: roberto.tinterri@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Tomaselli Marcello

Tel: 0521905699 Email: marcello.tomaselli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Tomassini Adriano

Tel: 0521906970 Email: adriano.tomassini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Torelli Anna

Tel: 0521905663 Email: anna.torelli@unipr.it Skype: Chiama agtorelli Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Torelli Luigi

Tel: 0521905319 Email: luigi.torelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Toscani Lorenzo

Tel: 0521905332 Email: lorenzo.toscani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Plesso Scienze della Terra Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Travain Tiziano

Tel: 0521905459 Email: tiziano.travain@unipr.it Indirizzo: Plesso Chimica - Pad. 01 Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A - 43124 Parma
Foto

Tribaudino Mario

Tel: 0521905340 Email: mario.tribaudino@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Trua Teresa

Tel: 0521905311 Email: teresa.trua@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Turco Elena

Tel: 0521905366 Email: elena.turco@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Turroni Francesca

Tel: 0521905666 Email: francesca.turroni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Vaghi Marina

Tel: 0521906015 Email: marina.vaghi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Valentino Roberto

Tel: 0521906112 Email: roberto.valentino@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A 43124 Parma

Valsecchi Paola Maria

Tel: 0521905671 Email: paolamaria.valsecchi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Veneziani Mario

Tel: 0521032497 Email: mario.veneziani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via J. Kennedy, 6 43124 Parma

Ventura Marco

Tel: 0521905666 Email: marco.ventura@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Vescovi Ferdinando

Tel: 0521905560 Email: ferdinando.vescovi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Viappiani Cristiano

Tel: 0521905208 Email: cristiano.viappiani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Viaroli Pierluigi

Tel: 0521905683 Email: pierluigi.viaroli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Villa Giuliana

Tel: 0521905370 Email: giuliana.villa@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Visioli Giovanna

Tel: 0521905692 Email: giovanna.visioli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Zanetti Silvia

Tel: 0521906533 Email: silvia.zanetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Zaniboni Massimiliano

Tel: 0521905623 Email: massimiliano.zaniboni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Zanini Andrea

Tel: 0521905931 Email: andrea.zanini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A 43124 Parma

Zanotti Ilaria

Tel: 0521905040 Email: ilaria.zanotti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Pagine
Campusnet SCVSA   |   Versione Mobile
Non cliccare qui!