Mori Alessandra

Tel: 0521905672 Email: alessandra.mori@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Mor Marco

Tel: 0521905059 Email: marco.mor@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Morselli Marco

Tel: 0521905150 Email: marco.morselli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 23/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Motti Elena

Tel: 0521905414 Email: elena.motti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Munaro Andrea

Email: andrea.munaro@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Naldi Mariachiara

Email: mariachiara.naldi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Nikolaou Pavlos

Email: pavlos.nikolaou@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Nizzoli Daniele

Tel: 0521905976 Email: daniele.nizzoli@unipr.it Skype: Chiama daniele.nizzoli Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Nonnis Marzano Francesco

Tel: 0521905643 Email: francesco.nonnismarzano@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Nova Niccolo'

Email: niccolo.nova@studenti.unipr.it Indirizzo: Via delle Scienze 17/a, Plesso Chimico

Orsi Davide

Tel: 0521905240 Email: davide.orsi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Ottonello Simone

Tel: 0521905646 Email: simone.ottonello@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 23/A, 43124 Parma

Paesano Laura

Email: laura.paesano@unipr.it Indirizzo: Tecnopolo (Pad.33)

Pagani Roberta

Tel: 0521905555 Email: roberta.pagani@unipr.it
Foto

Pagano Luca

Tel: 0521 906519 Email: luca.pagano@unipr.it Indirizzo: Plesso Biologico (Pad.02 - Campus), Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma.
Foto

Painelli Anna

Tel: 0521905461 Email: anna.painelli@unipr.it Skype: Chiama anna.painelli Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Palanza Paola

Tel: 0521905628 Email: paola.palanza@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11A, 43124 Parma

Pancrazzi Francesco

Email: francesco.pancrazzi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Parisini Antonella

Tel: 0521905272 - 905252 Email: antonella.parisini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Parmigiani Stefano

Tel: 0521905670 Email: stefano.parmigiani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Passeri Benedetta

Tel: 3204370754 Email: benedetta.passeri@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via del Taglio, 10 43124 Parma

Pavesi Angelo

Tel: 0521905647 Email: angelo.pavesi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 23/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Pavone Stefano

Tel: 0521902082 Email: stefano.pavone@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17A
Foto

Pedrabissi Stefania

Tel: 0521034558 Email: stefania.pedrabissi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Università, 12 43124 Parma

Pedrona Sara

Tel: 0521905102 Email: sara.pedrona@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/A 43124 Parma

Pelagatti Paolo

Tel: 0521905426 Email: paolo.pelagatti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Pelosi Giorgio

Tel: 0521905420 Email: giorgio.pelosi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Peracchi Alessio

Tel: 0521905137 Email: alessio.peracchi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 23/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Percudani Riccardo

Tel: 0521905140 Email: riccardo.percudani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 23/A, 43124 Parma

Perris Roberto

Tel: 0521906601 - 906002 Email: roberto.perris@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Persico Davide

Tel: 0521905355 Email: davide.persico@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Petraglia Alessandro

Tel: 0521905635 Email: alessandro.petraglia@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Petrella Emma

Tel: 0521905346 Email: emma.petrella@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Pettinelli Stefano

Tel: 0521905791 Email: stefano.pettinelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/A 43124 Parma

Pieroni Marco

Tel: 0521905054 Email: marco.pieroni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma

Pinalli Roberta

Tel: 0521905464 Email: roberta.pinalli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Pinelli Silvana

Tel: 0521702387 Email: silvana.pinelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Pitirollo Olimpia

Email: olimpia.pitirollo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/a 43124 Parma
Foto

Pizzati Mattia

Tel: 0521905202 Email: mattia.pizzati@unipr.it Skype: Chiama mattia.pizzati90 Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, Plesso Scienze della Terra Pad. 7, 43124 Parma, Stanza E32 Dente E
Foto

Pizzati Vanni

Email: vanni.pizzati@unipr.it Skype: Chiama Vanni Pizzati Indirizzo: Parca Area delle Scienze, 157A; 43100 Parma - Italia

Poli Diana

Tel: 0521033079 Email: diana.poli@unipr.it

Poli Enzo

Tel: 0521903869 Email: enzo.poli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Volturno 39 43125 Parma
Foto

Pontiroli Daniele

Tel: 0521905236 Email: daniele.pontiroli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Ponzi Davide

Tel: 05210521/962116 Email: davide.ponzi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Potestio Silvia

Email: silvia.potestio@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/a

Pozzi Giulia

Email: giulia.pozzi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Pozzoli Cristina

Tel: 0521033871 Email: cristina.pozzoli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Volturno 39 43125 Parma

Prandi Barbara

Email: barbara.prandi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/A 43124 Parma

Puglisi Alessandra

Tel: 0521904761 Email: alessandra.puglisi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Padiglione 02 Plesso di Bioscienze Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A 43124 Parma

Raboni Samanta

Email: samanta.raboni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Racchi Ottavia

Email: ottavia.racchi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Strada Langhirano 174

Ramigni Michele

Tel: 0521905416 Email: michele.ramigni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Remelli Sara

Email: sara.remelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Viale delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Restivo Francesco Maria

Tel: 0521905603 Email: francescomaria.restivo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Riboni Nicolò

Tel: 0521 905128 Email: nicolo.riboni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Riccardi Ilaria

Tel: 0521906631 Email: ilaria.riccardi@unipr.it
Foto

Ricci Ada

Tel: 0521906056 Email: ada.ricci@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma >sipe:13.02.S051<

Ricco' Mauro

Tel: 0521905217 Email: mauro.ricco@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Righetti Laura

Email: laura.righetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma

Righi Lara

Tel: 0521905448 Email: lara.righi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Rispoli Francesco

Email: francesco.rispoli1@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Rivetti Claudio

Tel: 0521905650 Email: claudio.rivetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 23/A - 43124 Parma

Rivi Nicola

Email: nicola.rivi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Rizzoli Corrado

Tel: 0521905449 Email: corrado.rizzoli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Rizzo Pietro

Tel: 0521905330 Email: pietro.rizzo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A
Foto

Rogolino Dominga

Tel: 0521906582 Email: dominga.rogolino@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/A, 43124 Parma

Rolli Enrico

Tel: 0521905596 Email: enrico.rolli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Ronchini Michele

Tel: 0521905285 Email: michele.ronchini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Ronda Luca

Tel: 0521905502 Email: luca.ronda@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Rossetti Giampaolo

Tel: 0521905977 Email: giampaolo.rossetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Rossi Riccardo

Email: riccardo.rossi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze , 141/A 43124 Parma

Rossi Silvia

Tel: 0521906680 Email: silvia.rossi1@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Rossi Valeria

Tel: 0521905612 Email: valeria.rossi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Rotoli Bianca Maria

Tel: 0521903785 Email: biancamaria.rotoli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Rotondo Pietro

Email: pietro.rotondo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Roveri Marco

Tel: 0521905354 Email: marco.roveri@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Ruotolo Roberta

Tel: 0521-906283 Email: roberta.ruotolo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Salvadeo Paola

Tel: 0521 905389 Email: paola.salvadeo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 17/a 43124 Parma
Foto

Salvioli Mariani Emma

Tel: 0521905331 Email: emma.salviolimariani@unipr.it Skype: Chiama ipercritica Indirizzo: Plesso Scienze della Terra Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Sanangelantoni Anna Maria

Tel: 0521905404 Email: annamaria.sanangelantoni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Sansone Francesco

Tel: 0521905458 Email: francesco.sansone@unipr.it Skype: Chiama francesco-sans Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Savi Monia

Tel: 0521905627 Email: monia.savi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Scazzina Francesca

Tel: 0521906203 Email: francesca.scazzina@unipr.it Skype: Chiama francesca.scazzina Indirizzo: Via Volturno 39 43125 Parma

Scott-Monkhouse Anila Ruth

Tel: 0521905508 Email: anilaruth.scott-monkhouse@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 45/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Secchi Andrea

Tel: 0521905409 Email: andrea.secchi@unipr.it Skype: Chiama andreasecchi66 Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Secchiari Arianna

Tel: 0521 905329 Email: arianna.secchiari@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/a 43124 Parma
Foto

Segalini Andrea

Tel: 0521905952 Email: andrea.segalini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A 43124 Parma

Selmo Enricomaria

Tel: 0521905345 Email: enricomaria.selmo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Severini Edoardo

Email: edoardo.severini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 33/A, 43124 Parma PR

Sforza Stefano

Tel: 0521905406 Email: stefano.sforza@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Sgoifo Andrea

Tel: 0521905625 Email: andrea.sgoifo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Silini Enrico Maria

Tel: 0521702621 Email: enricomaria.silini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Gramsci, 14 43124 Parma

Simone Luciano

Email: luciano.simone@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Volturno, 39 43124 Parma

Sissa Cristina

Tel: 0521905450 Email: cristina.sissa@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Smerieri Arianna

Tel: 0521903643 Email: arianna.smerieri@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A 43124 Parma

Solzi Massimo

Tel: 0521905242 - 905292 Email: massimo.solzi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Souza De Araujo Oziel

Email: oziel.souzadearaujo@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma

Spagnoli Gloria

Email: gloria.spagnoli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 23/A 43124 Parma

Spoltore Donato

Email: donato.spoltore@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Spotti Fiorenza Augusta

Tel: 0521903434 Email: fiorenzaaugusta.spotti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Stilli Donatella

Tel: 0521906117 Email: donatella.stilli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Storti Fabrizio

Tel: 0521905369 Email: fabrizio.storti@unipr.it Skype: Chiama fabrizio.storti Indirizzo: Plesso di Scienze della Terra, Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma Dente E, stanza E8

Suriano Maria Grazia

Tel: 0521905016 Email: mariagrazia.suriano@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 59/A 43124 Parma

Tarasconi Pieralberto

Tel: 0521905423 Email: pieralberto.tarasconi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Tardini Nicoletta

Email: nicoletta.tardini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Tedeschi Tullia

Tel: 0521905406 Email: tullia.tedeschi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Tegoni Matteo

Tel: 0521905424 Email: matteo.tegoni@unipr.it Skype: Chiama matteo.tegoni Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Terenziani Francesca

Tel: 0521905453 Email: francesca.terenziani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Tinterri Roberto

Tel: 0521905363 - 905372 Email: roberto.tinterri@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Tomaselli Marcello

Tel: 0521905699 Email: marcello.tomaselli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Tomassini Adriano

Tel: 0521906970 Email: adriano.tomassini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Torelli Anna

Tel: 0521905663 Email: anna.torelli@unipr.it Skype: Chiama agtorelli Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Torelli Luigi

Tel: 0521905319 Email: luigi.torelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Toscani Lorenzo

Tel: 0521905332 Email: lorenzo.toscani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Plesso Scienze della Terra Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Travain Tiziano

Tel: 0521905459 Email: tiziano.travain@unipr.it Indirizzo: Plesso Chimica - Pad. 01 Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A - 43124 Parma
Foto

Tribaudino Mario

Tel: 0116705163 Email: mario.tribaudino@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Trua Teresa

Tel: 0521905311 Email: teresa.trua@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma

Turco Elena

Tel: 0521905366 Email: elena.turco@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Turroni Francesca

Tel: 0521905666 Email: francesca.turroni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Valentino Roberto

Tel: 0521906112 Email: roberto.valentino@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 157/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Valsecchi Paola Maria

Tel: 0521905671 Email: paolamaria.valsecchi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Veneziani Mario

Tel: 0521032497 Email: mario.veneziani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via J. F. Kennedy, 6 43125 Parma

Ventura Marco

Tel: 0521905666 Email: marco.ventura@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Venturelli Sara

Email: sara.venturelli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 11/a 43124 Parma
Foto

Verderi Lorenzo

Email: lorenzo.verderi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Via delle Scienze 17/a

Vescovi Ferdinando

Tel: 0521905560 Email: ferdinando.vescovi@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/A, 43124 Parma

Viappiani Cristiano

Tel: 0521905208 Email: cristiano.viappiani@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 7/A 43124 Parma

Viaroli Pierluigi

Tel: 0521905683 Email: pierluigi.viaroli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Vilella Rocchina

Email: rocchina.vilella@studenti.unipr.it Indirizzo: Via Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A
Foto

Villa Giuliana

Tel: 0521905370 Email: giuliana.villa@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 157/A, 43124 Parma
Foto

Visioli Giovanna

Tel: 0521905692 Email: giovanna.visioli@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Vogli Megi

Tel: 3402905123
Foto

Zambini Ernesto Mario

Tel: 0521032711 Email: ernestomario.zambini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 17/a 43124 Parma

Zanetti Silvia

Tel: 0521906533 Email: silvia.zanetti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 49/A 43124 Parma
Foto

Zaniboni Massimiliano

Tel: 0521905623 Email: massimiliano.zaniboni@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze 11/A, 43124 Parma

Zanini Andrea

Tel: 0521905931 Email: andrea.zanini@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 181/A 43124 Parma

Zanotti Ilaria

Tel: 0521905040 Email: ilaria.zanotti@unipr.it Indirizzo: Parco Area delle Scienze, 27/A 43124 Parma
Pagine
Campusnet SCVSA   |   Versione Mobile
Non cliccare qui!